La Stampa

ежедневная газета

La Stampa was founded in 1867 under the name Gazzetta Piemontese. Its motto was '"Frangar non flectar" (We want to fight, not submit). After criticising Mussolini's regime in 1924 La Stampa was sold at the fascists' behest to the Agnelli family, which was loyal to the regime. Its publisher Editrice La Stampa is now wholly owned and controlled by the holding company Fiat Chrysler Automobiles, whose chairman is John Elkann, grandson of Giovanni Agnelli. The publisher Editrice La Stampa was controlled 100 percent by the holding company Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (FCA) until 2015. In 2015 it merged with Società Edizioni e Pubblicazioni (SEP) to become Italiana Editrice (Itedi). FCA still holds 77 percent of the shares. In 2016 Itedi announced that it would be merging with the Espresso Group in 2017.

политическая направленность либеральная
тираж 278.000 (2014)
периодичность ежедневно
виды электронных платежей частично платный контент
офис редакции Turin, Италия
издатель / издательство Editrice La Stampa S.p.A.
география распространения общенациональный
год основания 1867
адрес Via Lugaro 15, 10126 Turin
телефон 0039 01 16 56 81
Twitter @la_stampa

цитаты из „La Stampa“

перейти к поиску СМИ